Dec
20
Fri
9:00
pm
Dec
27
Fri
9:00
pm
Dec
31
Tue
9:00
pm
Jan
04
Sat
9:00
pm
Jan
11
Sat
9:00
pm
Jan
18
Sat
9:00
pm
Jan
31
Fri
9:00
pm
Feb
08
Sat
9:00
pm
Feb
15
Sat
9:00
pm
Feb
29
Sat
9:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, December 14
Streets Denver Presesnts
w/ Sunset Silhouette, State Drugs & Joaquin Dead
TJ Holiday Party open to all!
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, December 20
Streets Denver Present
w/ TooMuchBlonde & Grief Ritual
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, December 21
Streets Denver and Big Sky Supply Present
w/ ASALT and Chew Thru
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, December 27
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Tim Browne (From Elway) & SteveO And The Crippling Addictions
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, December 31
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Presents
w/ Slitwrists, Implied Risk, Trade-Ins and No Takers
A New Year's Eve Blowout!
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$5 - $20
Saturday, January 4
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Ballistic Biscuit & Holley 750
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, January 11
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
Playing All The Unwritten Law Hits!!
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$5 - $15
Saturday, January 18
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Colfax Spank
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, January 25
Streets Denver and Big Sky Supply Present
w/ Jon Snodgrass and Charlie & The Shithead
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, January 31
Streets Denver Present
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, February 8
Streets Denver Presents
w/ The Healz
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, February 15
Streets Denver Presents
w/ Deer Creek, Messiahvore & Ice Troll
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, February 29
Anchors Aweigh & Streets Denver Present
w/ Special Guests
Streets Denver
SHOW 9:00PM • DOORS 8:00PM • 21+ AGES

Join Our Mailing List

Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.

Facebook